Excellent, very friendly but professional

It a pleasure to do business with Tim and Tara quick sale their knowledge of the market was spot on
Verified by RateMyAgent

 

 

Veronica and Robin (Vendor)

Tim knows his stuff

Tim has it all worked out. He helped me every step of the way. Even taking calls late in the afternoon or on weekends.

After taking a while to decide what i wanted to do I used the marketing package Tim suggested

The property was listed on a friday and we had a deposit on monday, and went unconditional a few days later
Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Kym (Vendor)

Professional & attention detail

High level of professionalism from Tim and the team. Both Le-Anne and Tara were so lovely and paid so much attention to understanding what we were looking for. Tim clarified any queries we had regarding the purchase. We are extremely happy with the purchase of our new home and would highly recommend the team at Synergy
Verified by RateMyAgent

Louise & Jason (Buyer)

Genuine agent who takes his clients seriously.

I found Tim McCollum extremely professional throughout the process of selling my property.
He advised me how to present the property to obtain the best outcome.
Tim kept me updated at all times and listened to my expectations, assisting me wherever possible.
I would highly recommend Tim McCollum and his team at Synergy.
Many thanks
Isla Dixon
Verified by RateMyAgent

Isla (Vendor)

Professional, effective and personable

Tim and the team were very impressive from start to finish. Not only easy to deal with, they were very professional and clear as to the options while providing good recommendations that demonstrated their deep understanding of the market. Highly recommend Tim and his team.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Keith (Vendor)

Experience of my property that I purchased

I was very happy with my experience and thought the whole team was very professional. Tara Bedford was able to find the perfect property that ticked
all the boxes and communicated with me throughout the purchase. Tim was amazing and was able to clarify any questions throughout the sale. I would highly recommend Synergy Real Estate.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Elsie (Buyer)

Experience of my property that I purchased

I was very happy with my experience and thought the whole team was very professional. Tara Bedford was able to find the perfect property that ticked
all the boxes and communicated with me throughout the purchase. Tim was amazing and was able to clarify any questions throughout the sale. I would highly recommend Synergy Real Estate.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Elsie (Buyer)

Buying Property

I had the pleasure to work with Tim to buy a property in Bundaberg. I’m new to the area, with no prior experience.
Although Tim was the vendor Agent, he was very helpful with his connections and introduced me to local reputable contractors. Furthermore, Tim’s communications were early, concise, and on point. He managed to communicate the vendor’s conditions and desires early on in the process, which gave me the chance to plan my affairs accordingly.

Verified by RateMyAgent

Mohammed (Buyer)

Very professional

Sonia, was a great help with selling our block. She was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely made the whole process easier.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Emily and Wade (Sellers)

Excellent Service

Sonia and staff were very professional and kept me updated with viewer feedback.
Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Desley (Vendor)

Great Experience

Sonia did a great job selling our property. She had 6 offers within a week. Got more than we wanted for our property. Can’t ask for more than that. Very honest and reliable. Spoke to another agent and they were too arrogant and condecending. Good to see there are still people like Sonia who put their client first.
Verified by RateMyAgent

 

 

Allen (Vendor)

Purchase Vacant Land

Philip & Karen (Buyer)

5 STAR BUYER REVIEW

Melissa was amazing! Went beyond for us as we live in NSW and bought in Qld. Very honest, reliable and friendly. Cant say enough about her.

Brooke (Buyer

Excellent

Melissa is very professional while also easy to talk. She went over and above in her efforts to show the property and give us all the information we required. Nothing was too much trouble and always returned our calls quickly, when we had a question . Melissa is amazing and we highly recommend her and would definitely contact her again if we needed help with a real estate matter
Verified by RateMyAgent

Debbie & Roger (Buyer)

Great experience

Sonya was incredible to purchase our block through. She is so down to earth and just lovely. Sonya always responded quickly and was so helpful with any questions we had and followed everything up. Honestly not your typical real estate agent we felt she was there for us just as much as the seller.

Verified by RateMyAgent

Brendan & Brodie (Buyer)

Great service from Tim

Tim from Synergy was very helpful giving good advice on the market and helping undertake the sale of the property quickly and efficiently securing a great result in a short amount of time and I was always kept up to date with the happenings along the way. Would recommend.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Blake (Seller)

Best in town.

Melissa was great from start to finish.  She went above and beyond to carter to us and our availability.  Her knowledge in the house and of her background was great and I felt like we were on the same page with what we could do to the house.

Verified by RateMyAgent

Kelly (Buyer)

Service with a Smile

It was great having Melissa on the sale of our place. She was thorough, confident and presented information in an easy and efficient manner. I couldn’t believe it! She had us in a contract in less than 3 weeks! A friend recommended Melissa’s firm and we were not dissappointed.

Thanks Mel!

Verified by RateMyAgent

Sharyn (Vendor)

Professional and fast

It was a pleasure to work with you, looking forward to sharing future opportunities.

Verified by RateMyAgent

Aaron (Seller)

Great doing business with Sonia and Synergy

Was a pleasure working with Sonia and the Synergy team. Helping make the purchase a seamless process.

Verified by RateMyAgent.

Arjun (Buyer)

5 STAR GOOGLE REVIEW

Shelton Pye

Excellent experience

We found Tara Bedford to be very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the property we bought. She was well organised and had all information at her finger tips. Nothing was too much trouble.

Pamela & George (Buyer)

Professional advice and service

This is the second house that Tim has sold for us. We appreciate Tim’s professionalism and honesty. On both occasions we have achieved a great result in a short amount of time. I would recommend Tim to anyone looking to sell a house in the Bundaberg area.

Verified by RateMyAgent

Nina and Andrew (Vendor)

I received great service from Sonia from the first meeting through to the settlement.

Thank you so much for your help with buying the land. You made the process very simple and easy for me to understand. I feel certain I wouldn’t have been able to do this without your help.

Verified by RateMyAgent

Melody (Buyer)

Fantastic

Melissa Steele is an amazing real estate agent whose determination and dedication to her job shows in her ability to sell and buy homes for her clients.

Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Anthony & Julie (Vendor)

Amazing service

Great experience, Melissa kept me informed every step of the way.

Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Kirstin (Buyer)

Great and friendly service

Thanks to Tim and Tara for great and friendly service when both buying our new home and selling our property. It was a seemless transition between the two.
Verified by RateMyAgent Shaun and Caroline (Buyers)

Shaun and Caroline (Buyers)

Above and Beyond

I asked for an appraisal on my home and an hour and a half later my home SOLD. Super impressed with the staff at Synergy Team especially Tara (went above and beyond expectations) Tim and his team are one of a kind. I would highly recommend them, very professional and honest. Thanks again Synergy Team xx

Review submitted by Marica (Vendor) on 16 May 2023

Marica (Vendor)

Buyer of a house in Svensson Heights, Qld

Thank you Tim and all the synergy team.

Very professional and easy to deal with.

Nicole & Tony (Buyer)

Google Review

Very impressed with Tara’s service this week. We had enquired about a property that was under contract. She promised to let us know if the contract fell through, which she did! Now you would think that all real estate agents would bother, but they don’t! Then when we needed a Saturday afternoon inspection, she was only too happy to oblige.

Thanks Tara, your efforts did not go unnoticed.

Desley (Buyer)

Desley (Buyer)

Working hard for the client

Tim and his team went above and beyond to help complete the sale of our property. Even though it wasn’t the simplest sale in this case, they kept going till the job was done. Thank you!
Holly and Allan (Seller) Verified by RateMyAgent

Holly and Allan (Seller)

Tim @ Synergy

Tim helped the buying process to run smoothly. Special mention to Annie who’s a real asset to the company.

Review submitted by Nicole & Tony (Buyer) on 4 May 2023

Nicole & Tony (Buyer)

Synergy Property Specialists

I would like to thank Tim and his staff for the help that they have given to us in the purchase of our new home here in Bundaberg. Tim is especially great to deal with and always available to respond to any queries that we had very quickly.

Review submitted by Rebecca & Scott (Buyer) on 4 May 2023

Rebecca & Scott (Buyer)

Made the purchase process simple

Tim was great in making the purchase easy and uncomplicated for both parties

Review submitted by Joe and Robyn (Buyer) on 27 Apr 2023

Joe and Robyn (Buyer)

Tim made selling our house easy

Tim and his team were always there to take the stress off us and kept us updated on what was required by us in selling our house.

Review submitted by Tony and Chris (Vendor) on 12 Apr 2023

Tony and Chris (Vendor)

First Class

Sonia is nothing short of amazing !!
We don’t live near our recently sold property and Sonia took all of the stress out of the sale by arranging maintenance and staging for the best possible presentation.
Sonia knows the market and we took her advice on how best to price. Four days from staging, photos, listing & open home to multiple offers and SOLD !!
Thank you Sonia, Best agent ever

Verified by RateMyAgent

Daniel & Krista (Sellers)

Buying a house

Thanks to all the wonderful people that we have worked with to purchase this property so helpful and friendly made it a great deal easier for us 10 out of 10 well done.

Verified by RateMyAgent.

 

 

 

John & Jean (Buyers)

Motivated Agent

We found Tim was across the Bundaberg and Bargara market and provided excellent advice in preparation to place our house in the market. Tim worked tirelessly to achieve the sale. His vision regarding promoting the house using digital media was second to none. I would not hesitate recommending Tim to anyone selling their home.

Review submitted by John and Bobbie-Jo (Vendor) on 3 Apr 2023

John and Bobbie-Jo (Vendor)

We found what we were looking for

Melissa is a very thorough and approachable agent. She listened to what I was wanting and found our new home. Melissa was always professional but showed she cared. Very down to earth. Would highly recommend Melissa, if you are buying or selling your home. Verified by RateMyAgent.

Sharyn & Steven (Buyers)

Reliable Understanding Efficent

I felt at peace with Sonia’s plan from the start. My concerns and desires were discussed with me in a professional and thorough manner. I definitely was happy with the speed and adaptability that was provided.

 

Review submitted by Lloyd (Vendor) on 22 Mar 2023

Great Experience

Sonia was very helpful, honest and supportive.

 

Review submitted by Abbas (Buyer) on 22 Mar 2023

Sensational

Tim and his team were very professional we are so grateful we went with Synergy all the team were very friendly and helpful thanks for selling Home so quickly and getting the price we wanted 👍

Review submitted by Karl and Lorraine (Vendor) on 21 Mar 2023

Karl and Lorraine (Vendor)

All was great superb service at all times

Excellent knowledge all very smooth without a glitch

Review submitted by Joanne (Buyer) on 20 Mar 2023

Great, easy to communicate with, nothing was an issue

Excellent, no issues, nothing was too much of a problem for them, great communication, good to deal with, would use again

Review submitted by Les & Rhonda (Buyer) on 20 Mar 2023

Les & Rhonda (Buyer)

Professional and in touch with parental challenges.

On a quick phone call to Synergy, I was able to get back in contact with Tim McCollum, a RE agent I have used on previous sales. Tim is such an in touch, on point agent who is down to earth and always available. My parents were having a life change, leaving the family home after 20+ years to live at an aged care facility. Tim was confident in a smooth and quick process. Within 24 hours a contract, well above my parent’s expectations, was placed in front of them for signing. All staff at Synergy were so pleasant and helpful over and above expectations. I am so thankful for the smooth process provided by this group of people in this change for my family.

Review submitted by Ian and Tracey (Vendor) on 14 Mar 2023

Ian and Tracey (Vendor)

Google Review from a happy Buyer

Our experience with Synergy was over and above the call of duty, great people, always available, nothing was too much trouble, very friendly, and service was excellent. Highly recommended

Les and Rhonda (Buyer)

Tim’s assistant Tara is a special lady

Managed to get access to a pre sale property. Tara jumped on board and gave us access to the property. Tara’s follow up and attention would put most agents to shame. Thankyou Tara and the team at Synergy for a stress free transaction.

Review submitted by John & Cherry (Buyer) on 14 Mar 2023

John & Cherry (Buyer)

Professional and friendly agent and team leading to a successful trouble free sale.

Tim, Tara and the team from synergy real estate proved to be a good choice for the sale of my home. With their friendly and confident manner along with their strong knowledge of the real estate industry they were able to sell my home in a short time whilst achieving the asking price and settlement time. Based on this I would highly recommend Tim and his team. Regards, Satisfied Seller.

Review submitted by on 10 Mar 2023

Debbie (Vendor)

Very satisfactory

Sonia and Kiah were very helpful and supported me through the entire process of the sale of my property. Would definitely contact them in the future should I want to purchase or sell a property.

Review submitted by Val (Vendor) on 6 Mar 2023

 

Val (Vendor)

Buyer Review

Melissa was Professional and helpful from start to finish.

 

Jade (Buyer)

Understands both Seller and Buyer

Melissa knew how much our house meant to us, and brought the best person to the house. Melissa has a keen understanding of people, and often knows if buyer and seller will click.

Melissa knows a house is not only a building to some people, but a home, who needs a special person to be the next custodian.

Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Jennifer & Kevin (Vendor)

Tim McCollum – A Cut Above

Tim was enthusiastic, realistic, honest, highly professional and exceeded expectations.
A point of difference was that he was confident at selling at our asking price.
The marketing video and photography were of a very high standard and met an agreed brief.
He set and met deadlines, was considerate and discussed alternate strategies, and was never pushy. He is a good listener and provided excellent feedback on progress.
We found Tim to be honest and respectful.

Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Glenn & Carolyn- (Sellers)

Professional.Efficient. Focused.

Could not recommend Sonia more highly. She is a straight forward uncomplicated Agent that 100% delivers within expectations.

Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Mark & Melissa- (Seller)

Efficient Communication

A lot of moving parts in this deal. Sonia was straight to the point so I appreciated that.

Verified by RateMyAgent.

 

Mark (Buyer)

We received an excellent service on purchase of our land.

Sonia was very helpful to us in securing a block of land in Bargara Beach Link Estate. She helped us all along till settlement of the land. She continuously briefed us on the land development progress with site pictures and that was very helpful since we are from Sydney and were always anxious to know the land development progress. She made the whole process enjoyable.

Verified by RateMyAgent

 

Bimal & Mohini (Buyer)

Tara was there every step of the way

Thank you to Tara and the team at synergy for helping us on our way to purchasing our house.

Review submitted by Julia  (Buyer) on 15 Feb 2023

Julia  (Buyer)

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Melissa.

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Melissa. She went always willing to assist even after settlement.

 

Review submitted by Paul (Buyer) on 10 Feb 2023

Seller of a house in Gooburrum, Qld

This is the second property Tim has sold for us and his integrity, market knowledge, professionalism and communication is second to none. Tim goes above and beyond in his efforts and nothing is ever too much for him making selling our property easy and hassle free. A big shout out also to Tara on her efforts in the sale alongside Tim. Tara’s never give up attitude, follow up and professionalism was amazing. We won’t hesitate to contact Tim and Tara when next we look to buy or sell!

Kellie and Glen - Sellers

Seller of a house in Gooburrum, Qld

This is the second property Tim has sold for us and his integrity, market knowledge, professionalism and communication is second to none. Tim goes above and beyond in his efforts and nothing is ever too much for him making selling our property easy and hassle free. A big shout out also to Tara on her efforts in the sale alongside Tim. Tara’s never give up attitude, follow up and professionalism was amazing. We won’t hesitate to contact Tim and Tara when next we look to buy or sell!

Kellie and Glen - Seller

Highly recommend

Melissa and the team at Synergy were super professional when managing the sale of our home. We did list with another agent intially but it wasn’t until we decided to relist with Synergy that we saw results. Melissa knew the property market and how to market our home. Thank you to Melissa and the team for getting us a great sale price!
Verified by RateMyAgent.

 

David and Elena (Vendor)

Seller Review

Melissa was the perfect Real Estate Agent to sell our house. She understood the value of our home and went above & beyond to market it to the right buyer. Melissa understands the digital real estate space and demonstrated a keen willingness to not only meet our needs, as vendors, but the needs of the buyer. A great communicator, we couldn’t speak more highly of Melissa to manage the sale of your home.

 

 

 

David & Elena (Sellers)

Can do attitude

What a great experience to sell with this amazing agent!! We have bought 2 properties through Sonia Hancock and found it to easy and hassle free, selling was the same! Looking to buy or sell don’t go past Sonia!

 

Review submitted by Barry & Shonnay (Vendor) on 24 Jan 2023

A great experience!

Sonia is a thoughtful and thorough agent. She helped us with any queries we had being that it was our first house purchase. Thank you for being apart of our journey. Would highly recommend Sonia.

Ashleigh & Jed (Buyer)

Tim the Achiever

Tim͏ – is a Champion, Always Achieving Excellence in Sales Tim was meticulous in planning and has achieved a excellent result for us in a very short period of time.. His unmatched negotiation, advertising/marketing and selling skills in tandem with his unseen but wonderful and efficient team at Synergy worked together to get us excellent results on 2 of our properties. Always happy to recommend him and his team a million times over, They are the Best.. Team Synergy comes first in achieving winning results for both the buyer and seller by looking after and protecting the interests of both sides. I wish Tim and his team at Synergy all the best in achieving more significant milestones in the future..

 

Review submitted by Santosh and Sobhana (Vendor) on 18 Jan 2023

Seller Review

Tim’s knowledge of the market is first class The whole process of selling our home went like clockwork Tim kept us updated with everything faultless Fantastic job Tim and his team Synergy thank you.

 

Brett Grundy (Seller)

Well handled all the way through

Attention to detail and effective marketing of our property helped to get everything settled really quickly.

Marcus & Liss (Seller)

Many thanks

Pleasure to deal with, very professional & informative. Made buying very easy. You will be my go to agent Melissa if for some strange reason we sell.

Lynette (Buyer)

Excellent service

I dealt with Kiah from Synergy. I never actually met Tim. I found Kiah extremely easy to deal with. I met her whilst looking at another house which was not what I was looking for. Kiah listened to what I was looking for, she was responsive, she communicated well and kept me in the loop. This is something that other agents in Bundaberg could learn. Kiah was very respectful and helpful and I can not thank her enough for finding me my forever home.

 

Kerryn- (Buyer)

48 hours sold

Professional and a pleasure to deal with is our experience with Tim and Kia and the whole team at synergy. We are very happy with the end result and who wouldn’t be our home sold in 48 hours. Well done to Tim and his team synergy. A very big thank you from Brett and Craig!

 

Brett & Craig - (Sellers)

No Estate Agent is perfect, hence only 4 stars.

BUT if a percentage was used, 98-99% satisfaction. TIM — AND ESPECIALLY TARA — WERE THE BEST I’VE DEALT WITH IN THE SIXTY-PLUS YEARS I’VE BEEN BUYING AND SELLING HOMES. In particular, I was pleasantly surprised that Synergy attracted a successful sale before the big unit was fully prepared with furniture relocated. The sale price was very acceptable, and the on-going service by Tara from contract signing to closing was sound and appreciated.

Review submitted by David and Lyn (Vendor) on 22 Dec 2022

David and Lyn (Vendor)

Highly recommended

Synergy provides an efficient, professional and friendly service. I would thoroughly recommend Tim and his team at Synergy.

Review submitted by Colleen (Vendor) on 21 Dec 2022

Colleen (Vendor)

Beyond our Dreams

Sonia was fabulous to deal with from start to finish. We feel so lucky that we found her to sell our home. Also the little gift was a nice surprise after the sale went through. We thank-you sooo very much for all your hard work it has changed our life.

Neil & Jay (Vendor)

Neil & Jay (Vendor)

Helpful and easy to communicate.

Tim and his team were very helpful in the selling of our house in Bundaberg. The sale and settlement went through without any problems.Much appreciated.

Review submitted by Michael and Patricia (Vendor) on 15 Dec 2022

Michael and Patricia (Vendor)

Excellent

Tim and Tara were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They provided quick and consistent updates and would be available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Could not recommend them enough.

Review submitted by Cyndi (Buyer) on 15 Dec 2022

Cyndi (Buyer)

Tim McCollum (Synergy)

Tim & his team are professional and very easy to conduct business with. They keep you informed at all times & my experience was exceptional. My home was under contract in 4 days for a price above my expectations so I would most definitely recommend Synergy to anyone wishing to buy or sell their property.

Review submitted by June (Vendor) on 15 Dec 2022

June (Vendor)

Happy Buyer

Tara Bedford from Synergy was absolutely awesome. She made the process of purchasing our new house effortless, and always with a gentle demeanor and a beautiful smile. Her customer care even after the sale was also fantastic. If you’re looking to buy a house ask for Tara Bedford, you won’t regret it.

Phillip and Melanie (Buyer)

Melissa is every professional and knowledgeable

Melissa has excellent property knowledge and market knowledge and was a pleasure to deal with answering any questions quickly and resolving anything that come up quickly, the property sold in a quick timeframe and to a great outcome, I highly recommend Melissa and her team I will be dealing with them again.

 

 

 

Tyson & Steph (Seller)

Great agent

Great agent, easy to deal with. Professional and efficient. Would definitely work with him again

Review submitted by Bhartiben (Buyer) on 1 Dec 2022

Bhartiben (Buyer)

Tim McCollum – No. 1 Agent in Bundaberg

From the first moment we saw Tim, he made a wonderful impression on us as we observed him responding to questions being posed by interested home buyers. Tim’s approach was very professional and polite as he explained the various aspects of the property, remaining calm and composed during the open house inspection that had attracted a large group of interested parties. Tim was more than willing to assist us with various requests and acted as a great link between the vendors and us as the buyers. Thank you Tim, for your help in making the entire process of house purchase a seamless and smooth transaction and especially for the lovely gift presented upon final settlement. We would not hesitate to recommend Tim McCollum from Synergy Real Estate to anyone who is seeking the services of a very professional and competent agent when either buying or selling their property.

Review submitted by Robert & Inta (Buyer) on 30 Nov 2022

Robert & Inta (Buyer)

Melissa is every professional and knowledgeable

Melissa has excellent property knowledge and market knowledge and was a pleasure to deal with answering any questions quickly and resolving anything that come up quickly, the property sold in a quick timeframe and to a great outcome, I highly recommend Melissa and her team I will be dealing with them again

Review submitted by Tyson & Steph (Vendor) on 30 Nov 2022

Tyson & Steph (Vendor)

Property Sale

Sonia was extremely Professional, Sonia worked very hard to sell our property. Wonderful work ethic. Our experience overall was extremely positive.

 

Otto (Seller)

Investment Property Purchase

We found Melissa very friendly and helpful when we first started searching for properties. We found a property quickly and Melissa was very professional throughout a drawn out contract. She always went above and beyond to help with anything and everything during the contract period. We are in the early stages of investing for our future and we look forward to working with Melissa again soon. We would highly recommend Melissa for any sale or purchase.

Review submitted by Adam & Teresa (Buyer) on 21 Nov 2022

Adam & Teresa (Buyer)

Synergy were professional, helpful and helped us through the entire process with ease.

The team at Synergy were very helpful and informative. This helped us in making a decision quickly and moving through the entire process with confidence and ease.

Review submitted by Michael & Allayne (Buyer) on 22 Nov 2022

Michael & Allayne (Buyer)

Great sales lady for an amazing business.

Melissa is one of the most thoughtful person who will go that extra mile for the customers. Thanks again Mel.

Review submitted by Brian Groves (Vendor) on 16 Nov 2022

Brian (Seller)

Melissa the persuader!!

Melissa went the extra mile and a half for us in purchasing the property we fell in love with straight away. While understanding both the seller’s and our needs, she did extremely well. Both buyer and seller were happy with the price. The seller sold to people who will make good neighbours, not tear down an older house to make space for units. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Melissa to anyone, be they a buyer or seller. Thanks Melissa. It’ll mean hard work, but you’ve sold us our last forever home.

Review submitted by Jennifer & Kevin  (Buyer) on 11 Nov 2022

Jennifer & Kevin  (Buyer)

Great to deal with!

 

Very helpful and maintained communication throughout the process.

 

Review submitted by Noel & Patricia on Oct 27, 2022

 

Noel & Patricia

Very professional, efficient and most helpful

The type of home we were selling really required a professional approach mixed with experience and Tim was certainly well qualified. On the market Wednesday, contract Friday , who really could do better. Well done Tim and many thanks

Michael and Lynette (Seller)

Absolutely fantastic. Will made our experience so simple

We were guided every step of the way. Thank you Will for everything.

 

 

 

Maria & Jody (Buyer)

Seller of unit in Millbank, QLD

As always, perfect service.

Thanks

Bart (Seller)

Professional service

Our engagement with Synergy went well till the end, Good professional service was accorded to us.

 

Tee & Ola (Buyer)

Quick responses

We recently purchased a house through Sonia at Synergy Real Estate. We found Sonia to be very professional and appreciated the quick responses to our many queries. We love our new home. Thank you Sonia.

 

 

 

Victor & Robyn (Buyer)

Seller of a townhouse in Bundaberg East, Qld

Excellent work, great job done by Tim and the team at synergy property specialists

Stewart & Kate (Sellers

Friendly and great service!

Special thanks to Tara. Tara has been very helpful and communicated well with me throughout the process.

Review submitted by Katrin (Buyer) on 17 Oct 2022

Katrin (Buyer)

Unit Sale Milbank

Just fantastic people to do business with Andy.R

Review submitted by Andy (Buyer) on 15 Oct 2022

Andy ( Buyer)

Unit Sale Milbank

Just fantastic people to do business with Andy.R

Review submitted by Andy (Buyer) on 15 Oct 2022

Andy ( Buyer)

Above expectations

Timmy and the gang did a fantastic job of marketing and selling my vacant property at Walker St, where other agents had failed. We got the required price, buyer was happy, seller was happy, everyone happy. Great teamwork of a great company Synergy Real Estate.

John and Rosemary (Seller)

Pretorius Family

Sonia and her team made selling our house a smooth and pleasant experience. They knew exactly what to do at every step of the process and gave us excellent guidance along the way. Sonia specifically was extremely helpful and responsive and took care of everything. We could not have been happier working with her! We would highly recommend Synergy Property Specialists to anyone selling or buying a house.

Alex & Estelle (Vendor)

Amazing Service

Our experience was friendly, warm and easy! 10/10!! Thank you Melissa!! xx

Review submitted by Keith & Maria (Buyer) on 12 Oct 2022

Keith & Maria (Buyer)

Professional, great communication and quick sale

Out of all the houses we have sold and bought, I think Melissa was the best. Melissa was always happy to take my calls and return promptly if she was unable and answer all my questions. Melissa was professional in all areas of our sale. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Melissa in selling your house.

Review submitted by Russell & Louise (Vendor) on 10 Oct 2022

Russell & Louise

Seller of a house in Bundaberg North, Qld

Thank you so much to the whole team at Synergy. They made the process so smooth and easy. I loved how they gave me updates and kept me in the loop for what’s going on. Sold the property so fast without hassle. 100% recommend them to anyone buying or selling. Thank you again, Tim and Tara.

John and Kathy (Sellers)

Seller of a house in Bundaberg North, Qld

Thank you so much to the whole team at Synergy. They made the process so smooth and easy. I loved how they gave me updates and kept me in the loop for what’s going on. Sold the property so fast without hassle. 100% recommend them to anyone buying or selling. Thank you again, Tim and Tara.

John and Kathy (Seller)

5 Star Buyer Review

Will was most helpful in helping us secure a block so we can start a new journey in Qld

.

Duane & Noelene ( Buyer)

Professional and prompt

Tim was professional, prompt and knowledgeable in all our dealings with him as buyers. Thanks Tim!

Review submitted by Mark and Megan (Buyer) on 5 Oct 2022

Mark and Megan

5 Star Google Review

What a fantastic experience buying our first home, Tara was amazing, very professional and obliging every step of the way. Thank you, you went above and beyond we really appreciate your help.

Elise and Deb

Best purchasing experience

Tara and the team at Synergy have just helped us complete the purchase of our second property this year! Tara went over and beyond for us! Nothing was a problem for her and she was able to find answers to my millions of questions. Both contracts were dealt with so professionally and I would recommend Synergy and Tara for any of your real estate needs! Thank you Tara and the Synergy team!

Review submitted by Jody & Raymond (Buyer) on 29 Sep 2022

Jody & Raymond

Your Go To Agent!

Sonia is excellent. We couldn’t have asked for more during the sale of our property. If you need an agent that is professional, experienced and can get the job done – just go with Sonia and the Synergy Team.

Kristy-lee (Seller)

Very approachable and professional

I would recommend Tim and Tara to friends and family. They were both very courteous, approachable and honest. I would go so far as to say they are the exception and not the rule as to real estate agents. I have had negative experiences with agents before but these two were just great.! I would get an answer to a question within an hour every day.! 10 out of 10.! Thanks guys.!

Jason (Buyer)

Very approachable and professional

I would recommend Tim and Tara to friends and family. They were both very courteous, approachable and honest. I would go so far as to say they are the exception and not the rule as to real estate agents. I have had negative experiences with agents before but these two were just great.! I would get an answer to a question within an hour every day.! 10 out of 10.! Thanks guys.!

Jason (Buyer)

Property sold !!!

Sonia and her team did an amazing job, and sold our property in no time and for more than we expected. Couldn’t be happier.

 

 

 

 

 

Richard & Joyce (Vendors)

Excellent market knowledge

Tim is very professional and has excellent market knowledge. My whole sale experience was very smooth and quick. Thanks to Tim and his team!  Review submitted by Li (Vendor) on 29 Aug 2022

Li Zhou (Seller)

5 Star Google Review

Tara and Tim have been amazing in helping us find our first IP. They are prompt and are focused on delivering the best results for the buyer and seller.

Sanjay Nambiar

Seller Review- 6 Kookaburra Street

Ian & Janet (Vendors)

Buyer of a house in Bundaberg South, Qld

Tim was fantastic to deal with. He was very helpful and always responded quickly to all of our enquiries. I would highly recommend Tim

Steven and Kerry ( Buyer)

Fantastic Agent

Fantastic Agent

Tim was fantastic to deal with. He was professional, very helpful and always responded quickly to all of our enquiries. I would highly recommend Tim

Review submitted by Kerry and Steven (Buyer) on 16 Aug 2022

Kerry and Steven (Buyer)

Professional service

Sonia got the job done with a positive outcome for us her results spoke for themselves would recommend her to friends and family alike.

Jason (Seller)

A+ service and support

Sonia was very helpful from the initial inspection, through to supporting in organising building/ pest and tenancy agreement. We highly recommend Sonia. She minimised the stresses involved with purchasing a property.

 

Josey & Gary (Buyer)

5 Star Google Review

Thank you Tara for your professional and obliging manner in the purchase of our home. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Steve (Buyer)

5 Star Google Review

Excellent! Kiah Thomas made the whole experience of buying my first house exciting and hassle free. I found the whole team friendly and extremely professional.

Anna (Buyer)

5 STAR BUYER REVIEW

We͏ had a great experience from Sonia in purchasing our house.
We mostly dealt with Sonia over the phone interstate and trusted her with our dealings, she is very trustworthy, and descried the house perfectly, we have shifted in and are very happy with the out come.

 

Vern Corfield (Buyer)

Good Service

Excellent customer service.

 

Leslie (Vendor)

Professional and Prompt

Sonia and her team assisted us in purchasing our investment property from interstate. She always responded quickly to our emails and was also available by phone. Sonia has excellent market knowledge and is a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Sonia and her team at Synergy!

Anthea & Pritpal (Buyers)

Tim McCollum has excellent selling skills and knowledge of Real Estate

Tim has excellent communication skills and has a sound knowledge of the real estate market. Have sold property 3 times now thru Tim and he has excelled on every occasion. Would highly recommend Tim to anyone wishing to sell property.

Sharon (Vendor)

Great Experience

Sonia and her team were professional and very knowledgeable. The whole experience was made easy.

Graham & Patricia (Sellers)

The Right Real Estate

When Will returned my call in relation to a house for sale ,I was confident that I would be given the right information. No amount of requests were any trouble. I was given correct information which helped in my decision with following through with the purchase of a house. Will was extremely helpful with support and phone contact all the way through to settlement. Will is a Local and has an abundant of knowledge. I would highly recommend Will to any one looking to purchase in the Bundaberg region.

Rosemary (Buyer)

Excellent service with excellent staff and excellent results

Tim is very experienced with excellent knowledge of the market and professional real estate agent

Robert (Vendor)

Great service

Tim was very polite and sold in record time

 

 

 

Martin & Michaela (Vendor)

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Tim, was very helpful with his local knowledge of the Bundaberg property market, especially since I was an interstate buyer. His team answered all my questions thoroughly and assisted me through the whole buying process. I highly recommend Tim and his agency to any potential buyers.

Ashley (Buyer)

Fantastic Service!

Tim was great to deal with always answered his phone or rang you back straight away which is very unusual in the real estate industry.

Raymond & Robin (Buyer)

Easy to deal with at every step

Will is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, with no shortage of buyers at the moment Will was able to negotiate with them to achieve the highest price for us.

 

Ashley(Vendor)

Great Experience!

Being overseas it was very difficult to sell my house. Sonia came very highly recommended and after messaging with her a few times I realized she would make this process easy for me. She was very knowledgeable, not only about the area but also in advising me how to price my home in a way to get the best possible price. Sonia kept me informed through the entire process and I can highly recommend her.

 

Arienne (Vendor)

Buyer Review

Synergy Property Specialists Tara the young lady very knowledgeable and experienced person. Would recommend this real estate to anyone.

Raymond & Beatrix

The house sale on our behalf was very professional and made very easy for us as we live 3 hours away.

I would like to express our gratitude to Tim for the Great Way he handled the Sale of our house. Nothing was a Problem. Thanks Tim.

Rob & Ros- (Vendor)

5 STAR BUYER REVIEW

Sonia was great to deal with when buying our property. She was very friendly helpful and professional, I would have no hesitation in recommending her. 👍👏

 

Alpa & Luke (Buyers)

5 STAR SELLER REVIEW

Another amazing Sale from Sonia! She has sold over 6 properties for us now and we will continue to return to her time after time. Thankyou so much! We love your work.

Aletha & Slade (Vendor)

I had little dealing with Tim himself rather with his agent but found them very helpful and friendly

In this difficult current climate where demand far exceeds supply I found Synergy a very responsive, enthusiastic and friendly team. They were able to find me a home and were extremely helpful during the experience.

 

Karlene (Buyer)

Highly recommended

Will Breslford went above and beyond our expectations. Our conditions of sale was to find a buyer that would let us rent back 12 months, Will sold our house above asking price and got the rental agreement. His professionalism, communication, analytics about the market in the area and transparency made the process of selling our home smooth and stress free. 2 months later we decided to buy a block of land and build in the area, this is our first time buying land/ building. Due to the competitive market, Will found us the perfect block in the area we wanted and we settled on April 1st 2022. We can’t thank Will enough and have only ever recommended him as an Agent to others looking to buy or sell.

Ivana (Buyer)

Excellent support!

Sonia was incredibly professional and helpful. We are delighted with our new property that she was so supportive in helping our procure it!

 

Paul ( Buyer)

Professional, prompt and caring

I had called three real estate agencies and received no reply and then I found Synergy. Sonia was lovely, she came out the same day that I called her.! She was caring and professional and I felt like I trusted her immediately. Sonia gave me all the information that I needed and more so I signed with her that day. I felt very safe in her hands, confident that she would get the best price for me and find the right people to buy my home. Within a few days my home was sold above the price that I expected and it was never a stressful experience. Sonia found a lovely family to buy my home. I am so grateful for her care, support and effort.

 

Sara (Vendor)

Sale of 48 Mariners Way Bundaberg

The sale of our property was a lot easier than we expected.Sonia was so easy to work with and lead us through from start to finish without any problems.We would definitely recommend her. Thanks again Sonia.

Paul & Ann ( Vendors)

Quick sale

Tim was so easy to work with, we told him what we’d like to achieve for our home he got that and more House was sold after 2 open houses -within a week!

Garry & Nancy (Vendors)

5 STAR VENDOR REVIEW

We highly recommend Sonia services. She is professional, knowledgeable and was present throughout the entire process. We have sold two properties and purchased one with her, and we appreciate her commitment and consistency with each dealing.

 

(Vendors)

5 STAR VENDOR REVIEW

Fantastic results and professionalism.

 

James & Crystal (Vendor)

Buying first home made easy

Sonia made buying our first home such an easy and wonderful experience. We would definitely work with her over any other agent in the future. We appreciate all of her hard work and attention to detail. Thank you Sonia.

 

Zac & Holly

Purchasing a property

We just recently purchased a house and Tara was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process! She was extremely helpful and answered any questions that we had. Would highly recommend purchasing through them.

 

Andrew & Sarah (Buyers)

5 STAR SELLER REVIEW

Fantastic job done with no fuss at all.

Taryn & Paul (vendor)

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and great resources

We bought and sold the house with Tim and the whole process both times were smooth and trouble free. Tim also managed our property for 9 years and when we decided to sell he did everything possible for us to get the best outcome. We are very happy we chose Tim.

 

Andrew & Lindsay (Vendor)

Professional Friendly Service

Sonia was prompt with responses and generous with her time. She demonstrated excellent knowledge of the rights and responsibilities of the seller and buyer. She was very pleasant and friendly throughout the negotiating process.

 

Robert & Anne

Great Outcome!

Thorough and professional. No false promises. All too often, agents appear to work in buyers’ interests to get a quick sale. Not Tim. Offering honest and realistic property appraisal, with excellent local market knowledge, Tim works very hard to achieve the best outcome for his clients. We have been more than satisfied more than once with Tim as our selling agent. Highly recommended.

Philip & Pene (Vendor)

Highly recommended

Tim McCollum and Kiah Thomas and the rest of the Synergy team have been professional in every aspect of our buying experience and would definitely recommend any body looking to buy or invest in the bundaberg area to do yourself a favour and see these guys first.

 

Peter Rankin (Buyer)

Sonia was very helpful and straight to the point

Sonia very professional and courteous and told us how it is and had helped us through the who process and we even got more than expected.

 

Jake & Porntiwa (Vendor)

Outstanding service

Selling my property was made a pleasant and hassle free experience by Sonia and Synergy. Sonia was very professional and efficient in managing the sale. She knew how the market was performing for the area and was flexible in meeting my needs. I recommend her services to people wishing to sell.

Greg (Vendor)

SONIA HANCOCK

Sonia is the best agent I have ever came across, She is a true professional and a very honest person. I would recommend Sonia to any one wanting to sell .

Patrick & Iris (Vendor)

23 Young Street, North Bundaberg.

Tim was very helpful and kept in constant touch. I was personally surprise that my property sold so quickly.

Beris (vendor)

Synergy Property Specialists Bundaberg

I would like to thank Sonia Hancock for her assistance with purchasing a property! Well done to Sonia and the team for making the process easier.

 

Jason (Buyer)

Very pleasant experience

Very friendly kept us up to date and prompt to answer any concerns we had. Easy to contact.

 

Allan & Vicki (Vendor)

Nice and helpful

Tim very enthusiasm and helped us to get what we need.

Minh & Thi (Buyer)

Excellent service from start to finish

Tim was always informative and arranged the sale of our house with good advice. He secured the sale within one day of our open house. Could not have asked for more. We recommend Tim to anyone selling in the area.

Adrian & Linda (Vendor)

Easy Sale, no fuss

Tim was great. Easy sale, no fuss. Exactly how you want it to be when you sell. Communication was great. He was always available to chat on the phone. So glad we picked Synergy.

 

Leah Macdonald (Vendor)

Excellent work

Thank you to Tim and the team at Synergy Property. Tim was open and honest right from the start, he and his team worked hard to get a result that we were very happy with. Would definitely use him again in the future.

Steve & Peter (Vendors)

A friendly professional

A friendly professional that anyone can trust. Tim helped me in buying and selling the property in Bundaberg. His commitment and integrity are exceptional.

 

Vijay & Banu (Vendor)

Great Experience

Tim and Kiah were fantastic to deal with. The purchasing process was smooth and a good experience given this was my first time purchasing a home which was quite overwhelming at times! Any of my requests were treated professionally and in a very quick manner. Highly recommend buying or selling through Synergy. Well done team! Happy customer here!

Tara & Nathan (Buyers)

Great outcome

Sonia achieved a great result for us in an off market sale. Fully recommend working with her.

 

 

 

Terrence (Vendor)

Highly recommended.

I picked Tim to sell my house because of his knowledge and how he explained the whole process. Tim had it under contract in 2 days flat for about 10% more than what I was expecting and before any money was spent on advertising. The sale went through very smoothly, all in all a very satisfying experience thanks to Tim and the guys at Synergy.

 

Tim Cox (Vendor)

Great agent

Tim assisted us to purchase a property in Bargara and was always available when I needed. His communication is great, he is very professional and approachable. I would recommend Tim as an agent to anyone.

Roslyn Nicol (Buyer)

Highly recommend!

Sonia made buying our property so easy. She understood exactly what we were looking for and found the right house for us. Sonia was always happy to help with anything even after we had moved in. We would highly recommend Sonia to any buyer or seller.

 

David & Meagan (Buyer)

Fast Results From A Fantastic Agent

We felt very lucky to have found Sonia as our agent. Her knowledge of the current market as well as the local area in which we were selling was above our expectations. Our sale went through quickly, smoothly and the final result was exactly what we were hoping for. Being interstate at the time did not make things easy for us, however having Sonia there as our agent in town made us feel at ease that our property was in the best hands. Sonia’s communication with us was up front and honest from the very beginning and she always kept us in the loop as soon as anything progressed with the sale.

 

Jason & Melissa Howard (Vendor)

A Professional Service

As a local agent I found Sonia to be very professional. Her local knowledge and advice was very helpful. Another customer to highly recommended this agent.

 

Roger Adamson (Buyer)

Great to deal

Will was very professional, nothing was to much trouble, very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend him to any one wanting to buy or sell their home.

Jason & Tina Kelly (Buyer)

Thank you Will

Will made the selling my property stress free. He also advised me of a Conveyancy Firm to use which was less expensive than others which saved me half in fees. He has an extensive knowledge and experience of the property market. Will sent updates weekly and only contacted me when he genuine interest in my property. I felt very comfortable dealing with Will and trusted his advise. I would and do recommend Will Brelesford when selling your property. Thank you Will, you made it easy.

 

Colleen Hoffman (Vendor)

Excellent customer service and a very knowledgeable agent.

Tim used his excellent knowledge of the Bundaberg market and helped us set the right price and find the perfect buyer. The service he provided was seamless from end to end and we sold our property within a few days of it being on the market. We highly recommend Tim, and will definitely use his services again.

 

Tamara Schneider (Vendor)

Great agent!

Tim was great to deal with and worked to achieving a sale at the price we were chasing. After working with other agents in the region, Tim was the best and I would recommend him to anyone looking at selling.

 

Ashton (Vendor)

Very professional

Easy to talk to and supportive.

 

Kenneth & Irene (vendor)

Refreshingly competent

We are investors that rarely sell but if we do we just want it done. Sonia was no fuss, no fine print, no big marketing budgets, just job done….do yourself a favour….call Sonia. BIG league performance….in a small town….Love you work Sonia….many thanks.

 

Eric (vendor)

Selling our home was made so easy with Will.

Will made the experience of selling our home very easy, Will took care of everything and we obtained the price we wanted for our home. Will is very professional in every way would highly recommend Will to others.

 

Brent & Wendy (Vendor)

Professional and Helpful

Tim and Kiah were very helpful throughout our buying experience. Both were very knowledgeable and happy to help. We were able to purchase our first home with no stress since Tim and Kiah made it so seamless.

 

Tyson & Dannielle (Buyers)

Easy experience

Sonia was really easy to deal with and answered any questions we had prior and during the contract process. We loved Sonia’s easy going, no pressure approach along with her absolute professionalism.

 

Daniel & Krista (Buyer)

A true professional

Tim was a through professional. He made process of the purchase of the property very simple and straight forward. It was a delight working with him , especially with the extensive knowledge he brings with him. I look forward to working with him again soon.

 

 

Nitish (Buyer)

Our experience with Tim was fantastic

Tim was very professional and extremely helpful in securing the property that was just right for us. His level of communication was exemplary and we would highly recommend Tim to any of our friends and we wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again ourselves.

10 Commodore Drive, South Bingera

Adam & Linda (Buyers)

Wonderful to deal with

From the first phone call Sonia was wonderful to deal with. She’s full of knowledge and was always happy to answer any questions we had along the way. As a bonus she’s honest and down to earth, too! Thank you Sonia for helping us purchase our family home!

22 South Isis Road, South Isis

Rebecca & Matthew (Buyers)

VERY SATISFIED

Professional and very willing to assist. Would recommend to others when purchasing a home.

(Buyers)

100% Happy

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience in selling our home. Tim took the time to listen to our needs and helped us with everything we needed to know. He was there for us every step of the way. We honestly believe you would not find too many agents this committed to their clients. Couldn’t recommend him enough. 100% Happy.

John & Robyn (Seller)

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Tim has exceptional knowledge about his field of practice. We had a very smooth processing of our purchase. We would recommend him to anyone who wants to have an agent.

Sarin & Deena (Buyer)

PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE: AN OUTSTANDING AGENT WHO GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND

Tim’s proactive approach in the sale of our home meant that we had confidence in him from the onset. Tim was always open to how we wanted things done as well as constantly keeping us in the loop with the marketing strategies he was implementing which always saw him go above and beyond in his efforts in the sale of our home. Tim was always contactable and we felt he had our best interests at heart. His in-depth knowledge of our local area and beyond meant that Tim was able to market a lifestyle to potential buyers. Tim was aware of our motivation for selling and always kept this at the forefront of his mind when marketing our property. We cannot recommend Tim highly enough if you are considering buying or selling a property. You can have confidence that you will be dealing with a true professional with vast experience in buying and selling in our local area.

Glen & Kellie (Seller)

Great Lady

Sonia is a very good agent, always contactable and prepared to put in the little bit more effort that most others will not do. Highly recommend to anyone wanting good service buying or selling I have dealt with Sonia for both.

Gary (Seller)

Professional Real Estate Agent

Tim followed up and kept us informed all the way through the purchasing process. I could tell he really cared about both parties, the vendor and us ( the buyers). I’ll definitely keep Tim in mind if I ever wanted to sell the property.

James & Krystal (Buyer)

Great Service

Sonia was great to deal with, nothing we asked was an issue. Came back to us straight away with answers to any questions. Was up front and came a cross as nice person that we could trust.

Barry & Shonnay (Buyer)

Top Marks

Tim made the purchasing process easy, and it was a great experience from start to end.

Christine (Buyer)

WELL WORTH THE MONEY, GOT ME THE SALE

I had been trying to sell my vacant land for two years previously (on the cheap) through several local and online Real estate agents with no luck. We were even trying to advertise ourselves through Facebook and gumtree with no luck. I was recommended to use Sonia at Synergy Bundaberg by a friend that had used Sonia in the past for a quick successful sale

Vacant land wasn’t selling around the area (Childers) as there was an over supply, Sonia came up with a marketing idea that proved successful and we got the sale, it did cost over a thousand dollars however the land was costing me a thousand dollars a month sitting there so it was worth the money in the end.

Lee (Seller)

OVER & BEYOND

Sonia was incredibly helpful and always was happy to support me as I navigated the purchase of my first home in Bargara. Such a beautiful house and the perfect home – thank you Sonia: you made the whole experience a happy and trouble-free process.

Tonia (Buyer)

WELL DONE SONIA

It was a long battle with the Covid virus and Interstate buyers All stacked up against us but Sonia pulled through with her determination and her very pleasant nature, she seem to be in total control the whole time , we are very happy with the outcome. Thank you Sonia.

Rodney (Seller)

WILL WAS AN AWESOME AGENT AND A VERY NICE PERSON

Will was great selling our ocean front block of land at Innes Park North. Very helpful, reliable, and achieved multiple Contracts with our sale, achieving more than the listed price. Will is very dedicated to his work and we would highly recommend him to everyone. We will use him again in the future.

Thanks Again Will it was a pleasure.

Robert & Susanne (Seller)

Our experience with Tim

We found Tim to be very professional, friendly and always willing to help. He had out interest at heart, thank you very much Tim.

John & Pam McDowell (Sellers)

Wow what an easy sale

He was a pleasure to deal with. He made the experience of selling my house seamless and easy.

Duncan & Rachel (Sellers)

PROMPT SERVICE

Thank you for your support in buying my first block of land! I will be recommending your services. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Emma (Buyer)

VERY HELPFUL & KNOWLEDGEABLE

Sonia was lovely and very helpful in assisting with the purchase of our land. As first time land buyers Sonia was happy to answer any questions and was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process.

Shane & Donna (Buyer)

Sonia was professional, friendly and really knows her local market. Was a treat to deal with and sold our property in the time frame she suggested from day one. We would highly recommend Sonia to anyone interested in buying or selling in the greater Bundaberg area.

Peter & Kerry ( Seller)

Fantastic Professional Service

We have bought and sold other properties before, but the purchase of this property ,with Tim’s assistance, has been the best, and easiest one yet. Tim was extremely helpful, always polite and no question was too difficult or troublesome to answer. Our dealings with other local agents left us a little sour as they all seemed in a rush and after the big $$$, but Tim was far more helpful and professional with his approach to the sale. Out of all the agents around here, we would recommend, and already have done so, his services and company to work colleagues, friends and family

Terrence & Gabor (Buyers)

Professional but also relaxed made us feel both important and informed. Very likable Personality

We recently purchased our lovely dream block of land from Sonia and her team. We have never build a house we have always purchased ready build properties. Sonia made us feel relaxed and informed about every step. She always answered our questions where in person, on the phone or emails.

Leanne and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Sonia.

Stephen & Leanne( Buyer)

Sonia was proactive in selling our home

Sonia was up front, no hidden fees or expectations, she was very proactive in obtaining potential buyers for the sale of our home. Wherever possible Sonia would phone us with updates on the selling market and lucky for us we managed to get a buyer in a short time. The sale went through smoothly, no hiccups, all was an easy experience. Obtaining a good photographer as advised by Sonia was a key component in getting interest from buyers, I would highly recommend the photographer and Sonia to help sell your home.

Karen & David ( Seller)

Above and beyond

Sonia is very experienced, professional and was very accommodating. Purchasing my 1st in another state during Covid 19, Sonia went above and beyond making sure all went smoothly.

Leel (Buyer)

Very Pleased

From the moment we first met with Sonia she had our best interests at heart. Nothing was ever too much of a bother to her. She sold our house quickly and everything settled without any drama. We would highly recommend Sonia and Synergy.

Emma & Tony ( Seller)

Another Sale

I have always found to work hard on what I have had to sell. He has a good knowledge of the property market. Tim has always kept me up to date while selling a property. He has sold 5 properties for me.

Keiran & Dellice ( Seller)

Outstanding Service

Tim McCollum from Synergy Bundaberg provided me with a very professional and smooth running service with the sale of my home. With a turn over of six weeks from the time of listing to settlement, I could not have been happier with how the sale went. Tim and his staff are pleasant, always available and provided me with ways to present my home for sale.

Thank you Tim.

Lyn (Sellers)

We have been very satisfied with Tim’s efforts in selling 3 properties for us, three developed lots and one community title lot.

Pat & Marilyn (Sellers)

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

We were selling a house from interstate but Tim handled everything.

He was committed and worked hard for us and achieved a good result. We could certainly recommend Tim for selling a property.

Fiona & John (Sellers)

What a great result, I never thought I’d get full asking price

We got off in the ” rough” in the beginning didn’t we Tim, but once we understood each other, we’ll it was plain sailing to a great result. I’ve recommended Tim to a couple of my best friends, who are also looking to sell, I hope they contact you ASAP. Thankyou so much for all your help Tim. Best result ever.🌿🦜🌿🦜🌿

Leanne (Seller)

I trusted Tim from the beginning and he did not let me down, very professional agent

I put my trust in Tim and it was through his great knowledge and professionalism that things fell into place his communication was brilliant a true professional thanks Tim.

Brian (Seller)

WILL IS A GREAT GUY KNOWS HIS STUFF

We will use Will’s services again if the need arises. He is always very obliging, willing to listen to the client and always returns phone calls. We will recommend him to family and friends.

Lawrence & Jennifer (Sellers)

HOMEBUYERS

Being novices at this game we asked a lot of questions. Yet no matter when or where Will Beresford always addressed our concerns. He never made us feel as though we were wasting his time. We found him to be friendly, easy to talk to and professional. Would highly recommend him.

Garry & Elizabeth (Buyers)

BEST AGENT

Great Agent who knows the market very well. Very lucky to have worked with her.

Talat (Seller)

Excellent service, fast and friendly. Highly recommended

Sonia has all the attributes of a good real estate business. She is honest, intelligent and very friendly .Sonia gets the job done as she did for me, and therefore highly recommended for any one out there looking for real estate business, either selling or buying and rental. I am impressed with her professionalism. I am happy to have selected her to sell my property and buy new land.

Mario & Theresa Seller)

Great Agent

One of the best sales agents. Property was sold with in a couple of weeks of Sonia listing it. Very happy with her and her team.

Jodie (Seller)

House Purchase

Tim was great to deal with, approachable, good knowledge of the house we purchased and the market. Would definitely deal through him again 🙂

Wayne & Patricia (Buyer)

Professional Service

A big thank you to Tim and staff at Synergy. He was professional and very helpful in the sale our house. We went with Tim because he showed us he knew the housing market. We felt he would be the best agent to promote the sale of our house. Thank you for your hard work and help throughout this process.

Adam & Tracy (Sellers)

Thank you Tim

Thank you Tim for the very professional way in which you handled the sale of my property. The time and effort you put in to explaining everything about the process was very much appreciated too.

Heather (Seller)

Exceptional Service

Sonia made the purchase of our home seamless and stress free, her willingness to ensure all parties where informed made the process pleasurable.

Bradley & Daisy (Buyers)

GREAT RESULT

Sonia is very professional and certainly knows her product and how to negotiate a sale.

Clinton (Seller)

PROPERTY SALE

Thank you Sonia for dealing with our property sale this year, appreciate your help.

John & Debra (Seller)

EASY TO DEAL WITH AND GOOD COMMUNICATION AND FOLLOW UP

Will kept us informed and up to date on the purchasing of a block of land. Easy to deal with and good communication and follow up.

Gavin & Rosemarie (Buyers)

Right from the start Tim McCollum was professional and courteous. From viewing the property ad to experiencing the Open House all the way to Settlement of the property we had a very pleasant experience with Synergy. We would have no problems with recommending Tim and Synergy to anyone looking at purchasing a property.

Geoffrey & Robyne (Buyers)

QUICK AND EASY SALE

Tim put a great deal of effort into helping us to decide on our own realistic sale price for a quick sale. He also provided valuable advice to assist us in ‘de-cluttering’ to show our house to advantage. The result…full asking price from the first open house! Thank you Tim for making this a relatively painless experience.

Raymond & Ruth (Sellers)

ALL WENT WELL

Good agent well knowledged about local property, highly recommended!

Yujuan & Robin (Buyers)

KNOWLEDGEABLE

Tim was very professional in selling our house he gave us very important guidance in how to prepare for sale and we got the results we were after.

Roger & Maria (Sellers)

Welcome Creek School Sale

Tim was prompt at getting the sale through and that is what most buyers want. We thought it was a fair price and Tim’s service was exemplary.

David (Buyer)

Easy and Responsive

This was our first time buying a home and we love it. We found Tim to be transparent and helpful . He provided advice to us and made himself available to us as needed, with us living away from the area. We can’t thank Tim and Synergy enough for making our dream come true.

Laurence & Angela (Buyer)

Polite, Always returned our calls if not available at the time, Very Professional

We had spoken to Sonia on the phone a couple of weeks prior to our decision to make an offer on the land. When we organized a meeting to make the offer in writing Sonia presented all applicable documentation including building caveats and such. Within an hour the contract was drawn up and signed by ourselves. Sonia phoned us later in the day, as she said she would, to let us know how the negotiations were proceeding which resulted in a positive outcome. Sonia was very professional throughout and knowledgeable about the area.

Ian & Suzanne (Buyer)

Good Experience

Was very personable and was pleasant experience.

Susan (Buyer)

Experienced and Professional

Tim used his experience while presenting our property in it’s best light which resulted in a rapid sale at a most satisfactory sale price.

Art & Jan (Seller)

Extremely helpful, friendly and confident

Sonia firstly Sold us a block of land then sold our home with the minimum amount of fuss. Sonia was confident, helpful and knowledgeable. Every request we had Sonia fulfilled. We have so much confidence in Sonya and would recommend her to all our friends. Thank you Sonia.

Wendy & Charles (Sellers)

Three Days

I was recommended to speak to Tim McCollum for the sale of my property. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Tim made everything so easy to understand with plenty of good advice, advertising options, housing comparisons and he was more than interested to answer all my questions. Tim is very professional, but has a warm friendly approach which makes you feel at ease. His advice was spot on. The house was sold within 3 days at the price he predicted and I was given a refund on some of the advertising costs. Thank you Tim McCollum and Synergy. I will certainly recommend and use your agency again.

Ally (Seller)

Very Warm and Professional

As we were purchasing our property from interstate, it was really important to have good communication and Sonia ticked all the boxes for us. She was quick to get back to us and was excellent in dealing with any issues that came up whilst keeping both parties happy. She was very professional and has a great local knowledge of all things Bundaberg. We would recommend Sonia to anyone for either buying or selling.

Darren & Lisa (Buyers)

No Nonsense

After unsuccessful attempts to sell our property with other agents, Tim managed to execute a sale. Tim is very knowledgeable of the area and his no-nonsense approach was appreciated.

Nadja & Christopher (Sellers)

Exceptional Customer Service

Sonia’s knowledge and experience was refreshing and gave me confidence. She kept me informed and supported my decisions. I would have no reservations to recommend her to my friends and family.

John & Leanne (Sellers)

Efficient and professional agent

Sonia facilitated our purchase very smoothly and professionally. We recommend both her and Synergy Property Specialists to anyone needing a property agent.

Mark & Ingrid (Buyers)

Fantastic Buying Experience

Sonia Hancock was one of the best real estate agents we have ever made contact with! Not only was she approachable and friendly, she was also very knowledgeable of the property we inspected (not your average property, there was a lot of questions she had to field) and ultimately purchased! Thank you so much for your professionalism, you made the experience of buying less stressful and as painless as possible – if we ever have to buy or sell in the future, we’ll be contacting Sonia – highly recommended!

Steve & Heather (Buyers)

Sonia from Synergy was fabulous

After viewing a few houses we honestly thought we wouldn’t find what fit with our family then I seen Sonia from Synergy & Sonia found the perfect home we were looking for. I would highly recommend Sonia who went above & beyond to help us out. All the staff at Synergy were fabulous & I’d like to thank Tammy for being there to help out too.

Douglas & Olivera (Buyers)

Very happy with Tim & his team

Our property sold very quickly through Synergy, they had potential buyers looking through our property within a couple of days, I would highly recommend Tim to anyone thinking of selling. The gift card was well spent at Bunnings, thank you.

Bill & Shirley (Sellers)

Great Service

Will was really helpful when I purchased my block of land. He was very friendly and was only to happy to answer any queries I had. He also put me on to a great builder.

Donna (Buyer)

AMAZING LADY

Sonia was extremely knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Neil & Noeline (Sellers)

STRESS FREE BUY

Will made the whole process of buying a little renovators delight easy and stress free. Thank you!

Zack & Jackie (Buyers)

Awesome Real Estate Agent

Tim is professional, friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and has a positive attitude. Definitely recommend Tim’s services.

Helena (Seller)